No Swag Entertainment: Movin’ on Up

So early this morning I got a wonderful message from my friend Miles that my article ” 8 Ways To Save Money” & ” 4 Ways to Keep Your Relationship Healthy”. I am excited that I am a published article writer in this amazing magazine with these amazing models/friends and awesome DJ’s etc.

I am happy to be writing in this magazine that millions of readers are reading.  It couldn’t have made me happier. After the month that I have had and the accident I really loved hearing this news.

Y’all should be reading/buying these magazine! It is awesome and very insightful!

Visit  www.noswagent.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/No-Swag-Ent-Movin-On-Up-Magazine/439905252793025?directed_target_id=0

I became friends with some awesome models from this magazine. They are beautiful and very sweet!

Miss Chanelle D Model

&

Miss Brandy Petrie 

&

Miss Leah Pretty-Please Dotzert

&

Miss Mia T

Well guys thanks for taking the time to read my blog once again. I am starting to get some pain so that means some pain meds & nap time.

Take Care Y’all Have a Great Week

xoxoxo Miss Mandi Derk

Leave a Reply

