To My Dear Mother

Today July 20th 1969 my moth Gail was born.
She grew up in Selinsgrove PA and was in the marching band and the flag team. She was truly the best mother anyone could of ever had.

June 13th 2006 she passed away on the phone with me 8 days after my 19th birthday of a massive heart attack. I know I shouldn’t say “I’m lucky” but I am because I was the last one who spoke to hear but The Lord took her away!

So happy birthday mom, may you rest in peace and we will meet again..

I LOVE YOU & MISS YOU SO MUCH

Love You

20130720-130804.jpg

Leave a Reply

