The Best Weekend Ever! July 13th 2013

I had the best weekend ever! I went to Mayhem Festival! Got to see some awesome bands including Butcher Babies, Mastodon, 5 Finger Death Punch, and Rob Zombie. There were others there, but I was not into them. I only went to see those bands. But I got an autographed tank top & picture & CD from Butcher Babies! I went with my best friend ( My hubby Dale) his friend Dave and his wife Michelle.. I can not wait until next year! Totally kicked ass.. Subscribe to my youtube and like my videos! Thanks much have a wonderful night.. Much Love Mandi! Image

Leave a Reply

