Nicole Clemons Noles

You are absolutely adorable! You style is fabulous and miss sommer priss is such a doll baby! I really hope one day you have a baby of your own. But until then you are the best Dog Mommy I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and becoming friends with. You are truly sweet and very respectful towards your fans! One day Sommerpriss will get her own star on the walk of Fame! I really hope you enjoyed your trip back to your old town. I just wanted to say thank you for being a good friend and I enjoy talking to every chance that I get! I appreciate it very much ❤

I hope you have a great day & thank you for being my friend.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

