Nicole Bennett-Hragyil

Hello Mrs Nicole;

I figured I would say a few things about you in my blog. 1st off I would like to say I love how you are with your husband and daughter. Her birthday party was awesome! She is one lucky little girl to have such 2 caring parents. It is good that you are a health nut (sorry not trying to say that in a bad way) but it is good for her. There are so many chemicals in food these days and you can’t be too careful. I enjoy our daily conversations just over random items. It means the world to me that you take time out of your life to talk to your friends! You are a great mom and Craig is a great father. Your daughter is lucky to have parents like you in her life. You both work but yet find time to go on play dates and spend time with friends & family and just have a good time. I have so much respect for all you great moms! I am so glad that I have you in my life even if it is just over the net. I couldn’t have asked for a better friend. Take Care Much Love Mandi

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

